Fragomen Attorneys Named 2013 Best Lawyers in Immigration Law

September 2012
Fragomen is pleased to announce that 28 of the firm's attorneys have been named to the Best Lawyers 2013 list in the Immigration Law category. Referred to by Corporate Counsel as "the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice", the Best Lawyers list is determined by the qualitative and substantive opinion of fellow attorneys. Through the peer-review process, and along with input from clients, additional attorneys, and marketing teams, attorneys are nominated and voted upon by their peers.

Fragomen would like to congratulate these attorneys for achieving this prestigious award.

  Jonathan C. Adams 
  Christian S. Allen 
  Timothy S. Barker 
  Lawrence D. Bastone 
  Daryl R. Buffenstein 
  Scott F. Cooper 
  Bo Cooper 
  Scott J. FitzGerald
  Austin T. Fragomen, Jr.
  Bonnie Gibson 
  Enrique Gonzalez III 
  Andrew B. Greenfield 
  Paull Hejinian 
  David Hirson
  Lance Kaplan 
  Ethan E. Kaufman 
  Christina B. LaBrie 
  Cynthia Juarez Lange
  Deborah A. Marlowe 
  Michael D. Patrick 
  Patrick J. Quane 
  Noreen Quirk 
  Gwendolyn M. Robosson 
  Kyle D. Sherman 
  Michael F. Turansick 
  Freddi M. Weintraub 
  Mitchell L. Wexler 
  Karen B. Winarsky