

The situation in Israel and Gaza has led to a humanitarian and immigration crisis. Fragomen is closely monitoring evolving conditions, and we fully understand the need for considered and timely action. The appropriate response requires careful and sensitive handling, and our aim is to provide up-to-date immigration insights and guidance.

For individuals who are seeking to leave the region quickly and are able to travel by air should prioritize destinations into which they do not *normally* require an entry visa for tourism or business visits, as this would allow for the fastest exit.

Below are simplified lists of select destination jurisdictions into which passport holders of <u>Egypt</u>, <u>Israel</u>, <u>Jordan</u>, <u>Lebanon</u> and the <u>Palestinian Authority</u> require a visa and into which they do not.

- Please remember that in practice, entry requirements vary by jurisdiction and visa requirements for these
 travelers are subject to sudden change as the situation evolves. See our <u>Immigration Alerts feed</u> for the
 latest.
- In most cases, visitors are not permitted to work. Also, visitors are typically required to show that they have return or onward travel plans, so individuals exiting the region may be subject to heightened scrutiny on this point when seeking to enter a country as a visitor.

Visa Requirements for Israeli Passport Holders

Visa-Exempt (or VoA)			eVisa Available	Visa Required	Inadmissible (or restricted in some way)	
Angola Argentina Austria Bahamas Barbados Belgium Botswana Brazil Bulgaria Canada* Chile Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Finland France	Germany Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Malta Mauritius Mexico Mozambique Namibia Nepal	Netherlands New Zealand* Nicaragua Norway Panama Paraguay Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Russia Rwanda Senegal Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa South Korea* Spain Sweden	Switzerland Taiwan Tanzania Thailand Turkey United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States* Uruguay Uzbekistan Vietnam Zambia	Azerbaijan Bahrain Gabon India Kenya Morocco	Australia Bermuda Bolivia Burundi Cameroon Chad China Dominican Republic Egypt Ethiopia Ghana Indonesia Madagascar Niger Nigeria Peru Uganda Venezuela	Algeria Bangladesh Brunei Kuwait Malaysia Pakistan Qatar Saudi Arabia Tunisia

^{*}Electronic pre-clearance (e.g. an ESTA, eTA, etc.) required



Visa Requirements for **Palestinian Authority** Passport Holders

Visa-Exempt (or VoA)	eVisa Available	Visa Required			
Bolivia Ecuador Jordan Malaysia Rwanda South Africa Venezuela	Azerbaijan Indonesia Nigeria Pakistan Senegal Tanzania	Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belgium Bermuda Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burundi Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic	Denmark Dominican Republic Egypt El Salvador Estonia Ethiopia Finland France Gabon Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong SAR Hungary Iceland India Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan Kenya	Kuwait Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macau SAR Malta Mauritius Mexico Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Niger Norway Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Saudi Arabia	Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Türkiye Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vietnam Zambia



Visa Requirements for **Egyptian** Passport Holders

Visa-Exempt (or VoA)	eVisa Available	Visa Required			
Barbados Ghana Hong Kong Jordan Macau SAR Malaysia Mauritius Nepal Nicaragua Rwanda	Azerbaijan Botswana Kazakhstan Kenya New Zealand Nigeria Pakistan Senegal South Africa Tanzania Türkiye	Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Belgium Bermuda Bolivia Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burundi Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic	Denmark Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Ethiopia Finland France Gabon Germany Greece Guatemala Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kuwait Latvia	Lithuania Luxembourg Madagascar Malta Mexico Morocco Mozambique Namibia Netherlands Niger Norway Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Serbia	Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Zambia



Visa Requirements for **Jordanian** Passport Holders

Visa-Exempt (or VoA)	eVisa Available	Visa Required			
Barbados Ecuador Egypt Hong Kong SAR Malaysia Mauritius Nepal Nicaragua Rwanda South Africa Türkiye	Azerbaijan Bahrain Botswana Gabon India Kenya Morocco Mozambique New Zealand Nigeria Pakistan Senegal Tanzania	Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas Bangladesh Belgium Bermuda Bolivia Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burundi Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus	Czech Republic Denmark Dominican Republic El Salvador Estonia Ethiopia Finland France Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Honduras Hungary Iceland Ireland Indonesia Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan	Kuwait Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macau SAR Madagascar Malta Mexico Namibia Netherlands Niger Norway Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Serbia	Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Zambia



Visa Requirements for **Lebanese** Passport Holders

Visa-Exempt (or VoA)	eVisa Available		Visa R	equired			
Barbados Ecuador Egypt Jordan Macau SAR Malaysia Mauritius Nepal Qatar Rwanda Türkiye	Azerbaijan Botswana Gabon Kazakhstan Mozambique New Zealand Nigeria Pakistan Senegal	Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Belgium Bermuda Bolivia Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burundi Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia	Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Dominican Republic El Salvador Estonia Ethiopia Finland France Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong SAR Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy	Jamaica Japan Kenya Kuwait Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Madagascar Malta Mexico Morocco Namibia Netherlands Nicaragua Niger Norway Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Russia	Saudi Arabia Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Tanzania Thailand Tunisia Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Zambia		