September 15, 2021

Benivo Bites: Introducing the Benivo Changemakers: Who, What and Why?

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole, for her bi-weekly Benivo Bites session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, September 15, 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 8:30pm IST.