April 14, 2021

Benivo Bites: Technology Fireside with Wes Okumura & Eric Halverson

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole for her bi-weekly Benivo Bites session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, 14 April, 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm GMT, 8:30pm IST