February 24, 2021

LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole for her weekly LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, February 24, 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 8:30pm IST