June 02, 2021

LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top - Mobility Gives Back - the charitable causes near and dear to the industry

In this special episode of The View From The Top it will be hosted by joint hosts Peggy Smith, former President and CEO of Worldwide ERC and currently the Chief Strategy Office at CapRelo and Benivo Strategy Council Member, Michelle Durkin.

Guest speakers, Tanya Mariottini, Director of Global Talent Mobility at Expedia and Ian Robinson, Partner at Fragomen, will discuss charitable causes near and dear to them - Move For Hunger and Talent Beyond Borders, as well as the give back initiative at Benivo.

Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole, will provide various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, June 2, 9am PT, 12pm ET, 4pm BST, 9:30pm IST