July 21, 2021

Benivo Bites: Client Case Study: Transforming The Kearney Employee Experience

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole, for her bi-weekly Benivo Bites session as she provides various immigration updates. During this session, Fragomen Partner Ian Robinson will also focus on the Talent Beyond Boundaries Initiative.

This session is set for Wednesday, 21 July, 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 8:30pm IST