Virginia, US

August 05, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Eastern Time

LinkedIn Live: The View from the Top

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole for her weekly LinkedIn Live: The View from the Top session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, August 5, 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST and 8:30pm IST.

To register, please click the Register button.