Connecticut, US

September 16, 2020

LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole for her weekly LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, September 16, 8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 4 pm BST and 8:30 pm IST.