May 05, 2021

LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top

Join Fragomen Partner, Julia Onslow-Cole for her bi-weekly LinkedIn Live: The View From the Top session as she provides various immigration updates.

This session is set for Wednesday, May 5, 9am PT, 12pm ET, 4pm BST, 9:30pm IST